Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

We had a terrific experience with the employees at shelor. We were looking for a used 4x4 vehicle. Shannon went out if his way to find us a car that worked for us. Everyone was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to other people looking for a vehicle. Thank you. We love our mitsubishi car. It's perfect for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

Motor Mile Mitsubishi is very professional and do a great job. You may wait for a while but with the lobby they have makes it not so bad.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021
 

They done everything they had to do to get me into a good vehicle im very happy with the service and will go back. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

5-Stars for service and we love our new used cars! I would high recommend their dealerships to anyone in the Tri-State area. Great selection of used and new vehicles! We purchased two used vehicles and got great deals on both rides! Save money and upgrade your vehicle... win-win!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

Dorian helped me purchase a car this past weekend. His customer service was outstanding, & professionalism was on point! Thanks for helping me purchase a vehicle Dorian! Tyeisha.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Have always treated me with respect,and taken care of my car to keep it clean,appreciate them very much.Thank you .We have dealt with Donnie,and also Richard Witt,this makes 2nd vehicle we've bought from you,well pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Won't buy a car anywhere else. The service department is always easy to work with, proficient and professional. Thanks for all your hard work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

No issues , easy to work with. Easy to schedule the service. No issues with social distancing. The service area and inside area was clean. The bathroom area was clean as well. Everyone was super friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Salesman Bobby Vaught was super patient and helpful in the process of finding a vehicle I absolutely love!!!!! Overall a great experience! Would definitely suggest my friends and family go through Shelor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020
 

all employees were great to work with and had several models to chose from Zack was one of the best sales man i have ever worked with and i am over 70 years old

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020
 

Overall a great experience, with friendly staff. I would definitely return and recommend this place and Kristopher to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020
 

My last visit was good but took a while but I do understand that giving how everything is going with Covid it will be at least some kind of wait. Overall good visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020
 

As a whole, Motor Mile service center is 10 stars, but most of that is service advisor Eric... Some other service providers are not the most pleasant or easiest to work with or understand or communicate with, so that detracts the overall rating to at least 9, if not more. But Eric is one of the apparently rare breed in any service business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

We just want to thank Daniel Paige so much for helping us out with our purchase. He did a amazing job. Thank you again for being so patient with us in our journey to find the car we really wanted

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020
 

I recently had my 2007 Outlander serviced for a few recalls. They were courteous, thorough, and quick. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020
 

Stacey Arnold was our service specialist. She went above and beyond to help us. Stacey was great to work with. She definitely cares about her customers needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020
 

It was a very easy process of getting My elderly mother a vehicle during this covid 19 pandemic many options to choose from financing was quick and Daniel also delivered it to My mothers front door 50 miles away from dealership. I have used daniel before and will use again .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

We returned to Shelor to connect with Daniel Page and have him help us with a new used car for my wife. He was attentive and patient with us as we kept the vehicle for four days while we attempted to have it looked at and inspected by an independent third party. Daniel is personable, reasonable and professional. I recommend others seek him out in the future with their vehicle purchases

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020
 

you're very professional and kind. Thanks for your service. I really love the fact that they are taking seriously the social distance at the same time facilitate the customer service by allowing us to wait in their vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

We have bought our last 2 cars from here. Will come to Motor Mile for the next one. Excellent salesman each time. Brian Phillips was very friendly and made our process as easy as he could.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018
 

Had most of leg work done online. Shorten the buying time. Kay was easy to work with. Happy with the Outlander Sport. Overall very smooth.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Nicloe was very nice and helped me so much. Great job. I will make sure if Nicloe is still there when i come back i will ask for her again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016
 

We recently went to look at a used Subaru Crosstrek at Shelor Subaru, and ended up with Steven Thompson as our sales person. When we weren't happy with the Subaru, he found us a Mitsubishi Outlander Sport to test drive. It was a little outside of my budget, but we decided to go for a drive anyway. While we were at lunch, Steven got all the paperwork handled and when we got back all we had to deal with was the signing. There was NO sales pressure at all, and Steven understood what we wanted and needed in terms ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015
 

CAME TO THE DEALERSHIP THINKING I WAS GOING TO BE DENIED BECAUSE OF CREDIT, BUT CHRIS SPENCER WORKED THE NUMBERS AND GOT ME IN A BRAND NEW CAR. HE WAS SO FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE TALKED ME THROUGH EVERYTHING. EVERYONE THERE WAS KIND AND COURTEOUS, MADE YOU FEEL AT HOME AND NOT LIKE YOU WERE THERE FOR AND AUDITION. CHRIS SPENCER WENT FAR AND BEYOND TO HELP GET THE CAR APPROVED. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND TO EVERYONE ELSE THAT WE DEALT WITH. I LOVE MY LANCER. I HAVE AND WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GO TO MOTOR MILE MITSUBISHI.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015
 

Stepped into their dealership planning on buying an affordable used car. The salesman worked with what I was looking for and was able to get me in a brand new one for a very affordable price! Everyone there was so nice and my salesman made me feel so at home, he wasn't out to make a sale. He was out to help me! Great place all around.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2014
 

Very satisfied with the customer service, and friendliness of staff. I would recommend anyone to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle from the Motor Mile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2013
 

Ryan spent almost 4-5 hours "literally dealing" with me (haha) and made all the arrangements for the bank loan in which he even got me a better rate and way better deal with another bank than the one I normally work with. Found a problem with the appearance of the car involving a decently chipped rim halfway through the process, he said he'd have it taken care of by the time I came to pick up the car. Picked up the vehicle and not only had he gotten the damaged rim fixed, he had gotten them all ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2013
 

I'm completely thrilled with how everything turned out! I now have a brand new car thanks to the dedication of the staff. Charlie went above and beyond just his job, and made the whole process very personal, making sure that he got me into the car that I wanted! He did so well, that my three year old daughter even liked him! My daughter is usually bashful and shy around new people but Charlie made her feel comfortable enough to open up to him. I would definatly recomend anyone I know to go see Charlie, because I believe he ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2013
 

Very attentive to our needs and let us try it on our own. Helped us with the financing and after 2 hours we were on our way home. I have bought 2 new cars previously elsewhere and it took most of the day doing all of the paperwork. Would recommend him to friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2013
 

I really enjoyed working with Mike on the purchase of my new car He took the time to find out what I was looking for and got me a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012
 

Mike Mundy was a wonderful salesman and helped me find exactly what I needed for a car and was kind and respectful while assisting me. He went out of his way to make sure that I had all the information I needed and knew all my options! I will recommend Mike and Shelor to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2012
 

I have purchased 4 brand new vehicles from Shelor over the past 16 years! This was by far my greatest experience! Everyone was so nice and willing to assist. I'd highly recommend Shelor as well as my sales rep, Sue Wilburn. And, I will most certainly return again when it comes time to purchase another vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2012
 

Overall, the experience was great...from the begining thru the end..My wife and I would reccomend Shelor Motor Mile to our friends and family...Thanks for everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2012
 

My family and I drove 2 hrs to buy from Shelor. I was happy with the service provided, however the new car I purchased is already requiring to be fixed and it only has 200 miles and I bought it 3 dys ago! Kinda upsetting.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2012
 

Andy was a really great sales person. He was not pushy and did everything possible to get us were we needed to be. Great job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2012
 

This dealership has what it takes to get you in the best options possible even when other dealers will not bother...Ryan Schaub and Carson Poole really helped in a trade i am very satisfied with the service and kindness!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2012
 

Paul Magnini was very helpful and considerate of all of our needs and steered us in the right direction. He was very nice and not pushy like some of our last experiences. He answered all of our questions and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2012
 

Every thing was great on this my 3rd car from shelor. Thank you guys for your hep. I went itending to buy a used car and drove away in a brand new 2012 with in my price range that I was expecting to pay for a used car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2012
 

Robert was very helpful in helping us find our new vehicle. He listened to what we were looking for regarding price and style. He was honest and upfront with us. We felt very comfortable with him, and trusted his advice. He walked us step by step through the car buying process, and kept us informed along the way. We would definetly buy from Shelor again, and would highly reccommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2012
 

Robert was very friendly and helpful, did everything he could to get us in our new car, with a price and payments in our budget, we are absolutley loving our 2011 Lancer. I definitely recomend this dealership, and Robert as a great sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2012
 

I do recommend this dealership. The reason I didn't give 5 stars on everything was because I came in on a Saturday (which was a very busy day) and I didn't get all of my questions answered about my vehicle I bought. Overall, Robert was very friendly and I hope you ask for him if you do plan on buying a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2012
 

They were friendly helpful Conrad stay late with us. He worked hard on finding a car that worked for us. We will get our next car here too

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2012
 

Ryan was awesome and very helpful. We are very pleased with our 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer. Definately ask for Ryan when you visit Shelor. Ryan made it a very smooth sale and was extremely helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2012
 

Eric was very patient and was very helpful in getting us in a new car. Eric was very friendly and made sure that I was getting what I wanted, and did not pressure me in anyway to get something I didn't want.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2011
 

The staff was great! Everyone was nice friendly and worked hard on getting the best deal they could!! I love the 2 sales reps (Eric Kholer and Kati Collins) they worked with me made sure that all my needs where met!! If i go to get another car this is with no doubt where i will go to buy all my cars from now on!!! Eric Kholer had been working with me for a few months trying to get me into a car an as he promised kept me informed on how it was going! He told me he would get ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2011
 

I came in looking for a car Mr.Wittmeier help us to get a new car within our budget.Michael was very friendly its hard to believe that he has only been with Shelor Motor Mile for a few months.Mr.wittmeier is an asset to your team.I have told several people already about him and will refer him in the furture for anyone looking to buy a car.Thank you for a great experience on buying our new car we love it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2011
 

Eric our sales consultant was very patient and helpfull. He did not pressure us and provided us our best options and looked for specials that would be helpful to us in being able to make the purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2011
 

Christian was very helpful in assisting me with my purchase and very patient. I spent several hours with him trying to find a vehichle within my budget and he continued to be as friendly and helpful as in the beganing I would definantly refer anyone that is looking to buy a car from Shelor to Christian.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2011
 

I was very pleased with Shelor Motor Mile overall. I came to Shelors looking to buy a nice dependable used car but was not expecting too much because my credit score is not as good as it used to be due to a 17 month layoff. I left with the keys to a brand new 2011 Mitsubishi that we are very happy with. My salesman, Tim kaylor, used a 1000.00 Mitsubishi rebate and a small down payment and got the car financed for me. Tim is very knowledgeable in car sales and the Shelor Motor Mile dealership. He took the time to explain ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2011
 

My experience with Mike Mundy was excellent. He made everything seem so easy. It did not take long at all and while we were waiting offered us drinks. We tried out 2 vehicles, and he told us to take our time and decide which one was best for us. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends. Everyone else was very nice to us also, down to the lady in the finance dept. I am very pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2011
 

Jamie helped make my first new car purchase so much easier than I expected it to be. I thought I knew what car I wanted when I got there and it wasn't the right fit, but Jamie helped me make the right decision for me. I can't think him enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2011
 

Went looking for car to ride to work. My requirements were air conditioning, cruise control, 30+ mpg, and under $20,000.00. My first choice was a Ford Fiesta, but the Ford dealership didn't have any. My next choice was a Kia Forte. Mr. Neitzey told me about the Mitsubishi Lancer. After test driving both cars, I decided to purchase the Lancer. Mr. Neitzey was very informative about the cars. He treated my wife and me with respect and offered us drinks(very hot day). The first offer was a little high and after reminding him of my credit score, Mr. Neitzey came ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2011
 

Wonderful and friendly staff. Andy provided great customer service! He was right there to answer my questions and get me in the car I wanted with ease! Overall very satified from the time I pulled on to the lot to the moment he gave me the keys to my new car!! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2011
 

Robert was one of the best car salesmen that I have ever worked with. I met him and told him what I was looking for. He didn't give me a high pressure sales pitch, he just listened to me. I would definitely recommmend him and Shelor to anyone in the market for a car. He was upfront and honest with me and found exactly what I was looking for. Hats off to Robert and Shelors. We will definitely be back!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2011
 

Jaime went out of his way to ensure that I found the right vehicle at the right price. I had some unique requirements. I needed a lot of seat height, head room, and leg room. Furthermore, I didn't want to pay too much money. Jamie made sure I got a discount and a very fair value on my trade-in, which made the vehicle affordable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2011
 

The customer service at Shelor was excellent. It was my first time purchasing a car so I had plenty of questions and they were all answered. Jaime Sampson did a great job. We were not set on what vehicle we wanted and he worked with us and helped us pick out the perfect car with a price we could handle. It was a busy day at the dealership and Jaime managed to help us along with others. He made us comfortable and did everything he could to move the process along as fast and efficient as he could. He was ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review