Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Very professional and fast.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

We returned to Shelor to connect with Daniel Page and have him help us with a new used car for my wife. He was attentive and patient with us as we kept the vehicle for four days while we attempted to have it looked at and inspected by an independent third party. Daniel is personable, reasonable and professional. I recommend others seek him out in the future with their vehicle purchases

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Great customer service. Very polite and explained everything fully . Great to do business with .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 

Shelor's service has always been terrific for me. My only concern is that service personnel who work directly with customers are not practicing social distancing nor wearing ppe though I was glad to see the waiting room closed today. It seems a bit contradictory to have customers fill out questionnaires concerning whether we have been in contact with sick, have run fevers, etc, while being required to use pens and clipboards which have passed through many hands. I am concerned for the employees as well as the customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2020
 

Motor Mile Mitisubishi great Group of Professional people. Receive brake service, oil change and state inspection. All at an reasonable price. Great Value, Excellent Service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020
 

you're very professional and kind. Thanks for your service. I really love the fact that they are taking seriously the social distance at the same time facilitate the customer service by allowing us to wait in their vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 24, 2020
 

Travis was very polite and engaging. I was able to stay out of the rain and be comfortable in a neat Suburban.

Read more at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review